Date for expected iPad & Mac event announced

Share

Apple has sent out invites for an October event where it is expected to unveil new iPads and Macs. We have our fingers crossed for new MacBooks!

The “There’s more in the making” event will be held at Brooklyn Academy of Music, Howard Gilman Opera House on October 30 at 10 am US EDT.

Apple will likely stream the event live at their Apple Events Page and you can add the event to your calendar if you want to stay up late!

Check out the latest rumours about the “There’s more in the making” event.

What time is that in Australia?

  • 1:00 am (AEDT) – Victoria, New South Wales, Australian Capital Territory.
  • 12:30 am (ACDT) – South Australia.
  • 12:00 am (AEST) – Queensland.
  • 11:30 pm (30th) (ACST) – Northern Territory.
  • 10:00 pm (30th) (AWST) – Western Australia.

Apple Event Invites

Apple has sent a number of different image designs out for this event. Here are a few below but even more designs were sent out.

https://twitter.com/robotodd/status/1052953940264972289